Colley Manor

Status: Available

Price: $2,769,000

Units: 12


Property Information

Click Here to Request An Offering Memorandum from Our Staff

Click Here

  • 12 Units: All Two-Bedroom & One-Bathroom
  • Fully Renovated
  • Fully Furnished
  • Turnkey & Stabilized Corporate Rentals

Listed By

Altay Uzun

First Vice President, Investments

Email: altay.uzun@marcusmillichap.com

Direct: 757.639.7989

Justin Ferguson

Senior Investment Associate

Email: justin.ferguson@marcusmillichap.com

Direct: 412.849.9977

Theo Jolley

Investment Associate

Email: theo.jolley@marcusmillichap.com

Direct: 540.850.7911

David Chae

Investment Associate

Email: david.chae@marcusmillichap.com

Direct: 804.456.2035

Annika Avillanoza

Senior Research Analyst

Email: annika.avillanoza@marcusmillichap.com

Direct: 757.739.4222

Tracey Mori

Senior Marketing Analyst

Email: tracey.mori@marcusmillichap.com

Direct: 703.505.6210