1226 Little Bay Avenue

Status: Under Contract

Price: $1,600,000

Units: 10


Property Information

Click Here to Request An Offering Memorandum from Our Staff

Click Here

Investment Highlights

  • 10 Units: All Two-Bedroom & One-Bathroom
  • Fully Renovated & Fully Furnished
  • Central HVAC
  • New Roof
  • Laundry Room on Each Floor
  • Walking Distance to Willoughby Beach
  • Easy Access to I-64

Listed By

Altay Uzun

First Vice President, Investments

Email: altay.uzun@marcusmillichap.com

Direct: 757.639.7989

Justin Ferguson

Senior Investment Associate

Email: justin.ferguson@marcusmillichap.com

Direct: 412.849.9977

Theo Jolley

Investment Associate

Email: theo.jolley@marcusmillichap.com

Direct: 540.850.7911

David Chae

Investment Associate

Email: david.chae@marcusmillichap.com

Direct: 804.456.2035

Annika Avillanoza

Senior Research Analyst

Email: annika.avillanoza@marcusmillichap.com

Direct: 757.739.4222

Tracey Mori

Senior Marketing Analyst

Email: tracey.mori@marcusmillichap.com

Direct: 703.505.6210