1129 Green Street

Status: Under Contract

Price: $720,000

Units: 8


Property Information

Click Here to Request An Offering Memorandum from Our Staff

Click Here

Investment Highlights

  • 8 Units: All One Bed One Bath
  • Easy Access to I-64, I- 264 and I-464
  • 4 Miles from Norfolk International Airport
  • 8 Miles from Old Dominion University

Listed By

Altay Uzun

First Vice President, Investments

Email: altay.uzun@marcusmillichap.com

Direct: 757.639.7989

Justin Ferguson

Senior Investment Associate

Email: justin.ferguson@marcusmillichap.com

Direct: 412.849.9977

David Chae

Investment Associate

Email: david.chae@marcusmillichap.com

Direct: 804.456.2035

Theo Jolley

Investment Associate

Email: theo.jolley@marcusmillichap.com

Direct: 540.850.7911

Tracey Mori

Senior Marketing Analyst

Email: tracey.mori@marcusmillichap.com

Direct: 703.505.6210

Annika Avillanoza

Senior Research Analyst

Email: annika.avillanoza@marcusmillichap.com

Direct: 757.739.4222